Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Bugs, Issues And Errors You Encounter With Eco Lifestyle EP and the Base Game?

2...Next

Comments

• Tippy1960Tippy1960 Posts: 2 New Member
    Thanks for your reply. I've been playing for 4 years, I have all packs so did wonder if the graphics card was no longer supporting the game. This problem started a few months ago and I managed to fix it. Then it happened again just before Eco living was released. Guess I'll look at upgrading the graphics card.
  • CamkatCamkat Posts: 2,329 Member
    Tippy1960 wrote: »
    Thanks for your reply. I've been playing for 4 years, I have all packs so did wonder if the graphics card was no longer supporting the game. This problem started a few months ago and I managed to fix it. Then it happened again just before Eco living was released. Guess I'll look at upgrading the graphics card.

They have done some graphics updates over the past year and stopped supporting older Mac systems and 32 bit so your card could be affected if it's old enough. I'm not an expert though so I still suggest that you ask over at the link I provided in my other post. If I were you, I would just check for updates for the card you have, just in case it's that simple. ;)

Origin ID: Peapod79
  • Kita5399Kita5399 Posts: 2,112 Member
    I’m getting this, not sure how they calculated this bill? dlq36Ai.jpg
  • mrln420mrln420 Posts: 577 Member
    Kissing and streaking everywhere. All I have to say.
  • logionlogion Posts: 4,712 Member
    The things that I have encountered are:

All of my plants are turning back into seeds.
    Some of the idle NAP animations are not age checked, so kids are stretched out doing all sorts of weird things.
    Items are spawning all the time in sims inventories for each NAP. One of my sims had 20 future cubes.