Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Had No Idea...

So I'm still new to playing TS3...I had no idea Darren Dreamer was in Lucky Palms so I made a strong attempt for my sim to get together with him. Before they got together however he was married to Darleen and I didn't know she was pregnant at the time. So shortly after he married my sim Kara I got the notification he was the father of a son named Javar. I ended up asking Darleen and Javar to move in. Renamed Javar to Dirk and killed Darleen in a fire...rofl I feel bad but, I'm going with it.

Darren however is such a good father and since being with my sim Kara they've had a son named Dylan and they want more.
angrycat.gif

Comments

• ClarionOfJoyClarionOfJoy Posts: 1,945 Member
    Lol, was the fire by "accident"? How did you set that up?
  • Nikkei_SimmerNikkei_Simmer Posts: 9,403 Member
    ...and here I thought I was bad by dropping meteors indiscriminately. Some of the actions I'm reading about, I'm getting seriously disturbed. :mrgreen::D:tongue:
    GYZ6Ak9.png
    Always "River McIrish" ...and maybe some Bebe Hart. ~innocent expression~
  • Summerbear5Summerbear5 Posts: 643 Member
    Lol, was the fire by "accident"? How did you set that up?

I did it on purpose lol. I created a 2x2 room with a rug, chair and firework. I told her to sit in the chair which she did and then I removed the door and told her to start the firework lol. At first she was excited until she realized, "I messed up" lol
    angrycat.gif
  • SleepstarSleepstar Posts: 814 Member
    I thought I was bad by killing off a dozen Sims in my Legacy.
    Currently aiming to get all harvestable produce in The Sims 3 (One EP left)Will complete a Legacy one dayhttps://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=katcalls2k907 (My Wishlist)
  • Bettyboop55Bettyboop55 Posts: 2,646 Member
    edited June 2020