Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What world is everyone playing in right now?

Comments

• IceyJIceyJ Posts: 4,641 Member
    Custom world based on Los Angeles. Original creator never finished it so it's not available anymore, but I kept it and have been adding to it for ten years. It will always be my homeworld, though thanks to Nraas I can travel to the other worlds at any time.
  • Nikkei_SimmerNikkei_Simmer Posts: 9,403 Member
    edited June 2020
    I'll be playing in this one for my Castaway (it's not a Challenge; I don't do challenges) Story.

Screenshot-2.jpg
    I call it the worst possible place one could crash their F-14. Far enough north of the equator that you have evergreens (and four seasons)...and the way up the mountain is so foggy, you can't see your footsteps.

Screenshot-5.jpg

Yeah...newbie here...when it comes to worlds.
    GYZ6Ak9.png
    Always "River McIrish" ...and maybe some Bebe Hart. ~innocent expression~
  • BreeMilesBreeMiles Posts: 8,903 Member
    Twinbrook
    I'm enjoy Twinbrook right now with the One Tomato Challenge! :)
  • AlexaKryAlexaKry Posts: 2,706 Member
    Moonlight Falls
    Moonlight Falls is my main world where the core of my family lives. I always come back to it.
    But atm I play in Hylewood, Entworld, Egypt and Aurora Skies, as well, because my family travels a lot back and forth. I have all EA worlds and several custom worlds in play between which I rotate, it depends which family member I am playing.
  • Satanu_ReevesSatanu_Reeves Posts: 402 Member
    Twinbrook
    I've really been enjoying being back in Twinbrook. Seems like EA likes the clean style but Twinbrook was them trying their hand at something more grungy and I like the result. Life is a little dirty and when things look too clean and sterile it can look like there's no signs of life, in my opinion.

@Nikkei_Simmer your other thread on the topic of this world made me laugh.