Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How long....

How long have you been playing the Sims? I've been playing since High School 2008 and on the Sims 4 I have 1876 hours played total, what is your count?

Comments

• SimmerGeorgeSimmerGeorge Posts: 2,724 Member
    I started playing in 2006-2007. I grabbed the Sims 1 first and a year later the Sims 2 which I probably have the most hours on by now.
    I have around 600 hours on the Sims 4.
    Where's my Sims 5 squad at?
  • SeaDragonSongSeaDragonSong Posts: 2,324 Member
    2000, I was raised on the series.
    Story_Banner.png
    Twists In Time And Space (Updated December 2nd 2018. New discord server!)
    Bob Bobson (Updated August 12th 2019)
  • nerdfashionnerdfashion Posts: 5,947 Member
    I've been playing since 2018, and I've 4002 hours on The Sims 4.
    funny-gifs20.gif

• FaberriesFaberries Posts: 1,354 Member
    edited June 2020
    My first game was TS1, and I’ve been playing since around 2005 i think (i was a kid back then, so i might have gotten the year wrong :# )

I can’t remember how many hours i played in TS4, and i haven’t gotten around to install the game on my new pc yet. But I’m guessing I’ve spend at least over 2000 hours playing :)
    Star Wind Flower Sun
  • KathykinsKathykins Posts: 1,881 Member
    Since 2001. Now its more or less TS4 only but I do fire up TS1 occasionally. Been at least a year since I played 2 or 3.
  • crocobauracrocobaura Posts: 7,342 Member
    I've started playing TS1 in about 2003.
  • ChazzzyChazzzy Posts: 7,166 Member
    I believe I started playing TS1 maybe a year or so before TS2 came out.
  • love7680love7680 Posts: 123 Member
    I've been playing since The Sims first launched in 2000. I currently have 2268 hours of playtime on the The Sims 4, which I'm about to add to since I'm loading the game as I type.
  • EricasFreePlayEricasFreePlay Posts: 849 Member