Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How would you rate the sims4 after 5+ years. Would you recommend it to new players?

PreCiiousPreCiious Posts: 353 Member
Hello Simmers.

Sims 4 is selling pretty well isnt it? New players can even buy it on steam now. But lets be real, the Sims4 is still a pretty controversial Game. That has a a lot of ... Feedback. So do you think the game progressed well after 5years?.

Re: First poll... already messed it up... i do not know how to change or edit it.

I would say 4 but only with cc/mods, a save file, every dlc that is at least 50% off.

So if you are confused..
1 - 6

1. Red: bad. In every shape and form. I play previous titles
2. blue:okay, but not worth the money (bugs,boring). I play maybe 2h , saw everything and dont bother
3. yellow: somewhat enjoyable with or without mods/cc but still missing a lot
4. purple: I am a builder/creator/someone with imagination and its great for that
5. orange: Its the best game with mods and cc
6. green: great. I dont even play with mods/cc. I love everything about it.

Post edited by PreCiious on

How would you rate the sims4 after 5+ years. Would you recommend it to new players? 116 votes

bad. In every shape and form. I play previous titles
3%
Renato10EricasFreePlayVivi_WillowTreePreCiious 4 votes
okay, but not worth the money (bugs,boring). I play maybe 2h , saw everything and dont bother
21%
CK213GoldmoldarjeepjeepcatColorist40AnmirlaElegantblkchina1fruitsbasket101NinoosimDarkLady2788KaeChan2089CeiCeiHmotdkAPottsTrashmagicChadSims2DeKaypandie00Destin2016StrawberryYogurtFurSimsOfficial 25 votes
somewhat enjoyable with mods/cc but still missing a lot
27%
vancanuckfan86OneAdorkableGirlicmnfrshGRIMMYwinkeljohn78AlexaiSikoahGracefreindlyloljimbbqtaydevduhboy2u2bixtersBatmanFanGirlWaytoomanyUIDsjoannadiproseEvaliynDoodlyDoofusLiELFMonaveilTS1299 32 votes
I am a builder/creator/someone with imagination and its great for that
18%