Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I am starting to really love this guy...

https://youtu.be/zk06dk_G8bI

He has made amazing videos lately, and this one....I agree whole heartingly.

Comments

• SageRainWillowSageRainWillow Posts: 2,221 Member
    Carl is always on point!
    42959178421_482f6f6a5c_o.png

• KaeChan2089KaeChan2089 Posts: 4,944 Member
    Carl is always on point!

HE is! I wish more people was like him.
  • Flexono1Flexono1 Posts: 326 Member
    Literally watching it right now xd
  • mikamakimonmikamakimon Posts: 470 Member
    I only recently discovered his videos. I've always used his guides on his website when I started playing sims a few years ago, so it was a pleasant surprise when I found him on youtube.
  • CamkatCamkat Posts: 2,329 Member
    He's not wrong.
    Origin ID: Peapod79
    Camkat wrote: »
    He's not wrong.

He is indeed not, he is spitting out truth.
  • thecatsredthecatsred Posts: 327 Member
    Lack of long-term goals is one of my biggest issues with this game, and why I'm so entirely reliant on user-made challenges to feel like playing a single family is worth while.
  • GoldmoldarGoldmoldar Posts: 11,966 Member
    edited June 2020
    Camkat wrote: »
    He's not wrong.

I agree as it seems I only got an few hours of enjoyment but then the fun dies down. For me the ability to change the format of neighborhoods gives more options that an static neighborhood can't, sure one can change an house and put an new one in it's place or alter the lot layout but all in all it is still the same neighborhood and you cannot even change the lot dimension.
    Post edited by Goldmoldar on
    Omen by HP Intel®️ Core™️ i9- 12900K W/ RGB Liquid Cooler 32GB Nvidia RTX 3080 10Gb ASUS Ultra-Wide 34" Curved Monitor. Omen By HP Intel® Core™ i7-12800HX 32 GB Nvidia 3070 Ti 8 GB 17.3 Screen
  • popstarsleypopstarsley Posts: 1,086 Member
    edited June 2020