Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Well Hello Stranger - CLOSED

Comments

• ErnesaTErnesaT Posts: 7,474 Member
    edited June 2020
    sara4562 wrote: »
    I'm really enjoying this scavenger hunt! :) I have been playing sims 3 for many years but only recently discovered this forum. I was kinda sad that this forum wasn't as active as it once seemed to be so I'm really excited to finally participate.

So here are my findings in today's scavenger hunt!

Very good. I hope we can get others interested in doing this.

I can't remember how to load pics. It's going to take me a few days. I also have to go find my siggy.

I am going to bed soon and may sleep in tomorrow. I'll get the next name up by 8:30 a.m.

Let me go find a naughty puppy to send you a prize and gift your nominee.
    yY5vKua.png[img][/img]
  • gr1zzlygr1zzly Posts: 7,566 Member
    ErnesaT wrote: »
    I'm really enjoying this scavenger hunt! :) I have been playing sims 3 for many years but only recently discovered this forum. I was kinda sad that this forum wasn't as active as it once seemed to be so I'm really excited to finally participate.

I can't remember how to load pics. It's going to take me a few days. I also have to go find my siggy.

I am going to bed soon and may sleep in tomorrow. I'll get the next name up by 8:30 a.m.

sara4562 has been gifted. :)
  • PsychoChick966PsychoChick966 Posts: 1,792 Member
    Hola, peeps!!! :)
  • GraceyManorGraceyManor Posts: 20,080 Member
    edited June 2020
    ErnesaT wrote: »

When you're typing comments, there should be a square with what looks like tiny mountains.Click
    that, then insert your image link into and then hit enter.Sometimes it doesn't work so you could also do

[ img ] then paste image link here [ / img ]
    without spaces.
    Hola, peeps!!! :)

Hola ma'am. Good to see you here.
    yY5vKua.png[img][/img]
  • PuddinroyPuddinroy Posts: 4,451 Member
    Hello @ErnesaT
    :) Smile!