Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

THE BACHELOR - Who Will Reuben Choose?

Comments

• Options
    xJojoxxJojox Posts: 6,878 Member
    edited June 2020
    you can announce it on the threads.. :) if you want to.

i put a fair bit of work into this round to make sure everything was covered for you guys :)
    hope you guys have fun with it. ive given you a little bit of extra time too.

@CazzTregurtha as a story writer myself ... ive been writing like MAD and i've not been going to the library to get new books because of COVID. So i have missed reading. So i've been enjoying everyone's stories way too much!
  • Options
    Jendowoz0612Jendowoz0612 Posts: 8,212 Member
    edited June 2020
    @xJojox

I choose, working out together for Kim and summer lovin' for Melody please Jojo. <3

• Options
    JennaCatzJennaCatz Posts: 760 Member
    I'm going to choose the fireman theme :)
    nenKuBE.gif
  • Options
    Storiessims4Storiessims4 Posts: 260 Member
    edited June 2020
    TASKS ONE
    When reuben offered to pose with him while all the girls looked at me I was very embarrassed but I was in his arms, he hugged me so hard, with his penetrating look I was bewitched lol

he whispered in my ear so many sweet words to reassure me, he kissed my ear, blew me in the neck, I had chills.

ym7vtiiayupicuwzg.jpg

Then he took my hand and kept teasing me with the water from the river.

We sat quietly then he asked me the question that a woman expects from a man who knows what he wants and wants to get involved.

22oihdtaxj1tey9zg.jpg

- REUBEN: How do you think our relationship is going ?
    - LEILA: I think our relationship is where we wanted it to be. I sincerely begin to develop a love for you that I cannot yet define, or not yet want to put a word on it.