Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Daily Deal (DD) 2018 Rotation List and Sales Help

Comments

• LMC6255LMC6255 Posts: 940 Member
    edited May 2020
    ZeeGee wrote: »
    @LMC6255 Thank you and it has actually inspired me! I started playing it cause I needed a ‘play’ break from Bella’s story. Machinima is frustrating sometimes, especially finding the right animations. It’s not like we can tell our actors what to do. 😜 Now I’m refreshed, looking forward to finishing Bella’s story (I’m working on the finale) and then starting a new story. I had originally planned to go back and redo some of my awful early episodes of the Prequel but now I’m not sure about that. It may have been told badly, but the story has been told. Hehe.

I also did a short story about Jodi and Charlotte and Scilla that I’d like to redo. Beginner efforts, ugh.

@ZeeGee It's wonderful that you are inspired to create more Machinimas and that you are feeling refreshed! I love every episode of your Prequel! The early episodes are amazing!! I wouldn't change a thing..Your whole series took my breath away when I saw "The Saga of Sunset Valley" last Summer! You are so talented!! ;) You brought characters like Gunther Goth, Cornelia and Agnes to life!

I would like to know, do you do scripts only as a hobby or do also write scripts professionally? I am asking, because I have a cousin that is a script writer and he makes a very good living doing what he does! You are very gifted, this is something you might want to look into..

Where can I find your short story about Jodi, Charlotte and Scilla?
    Jude525 wrote: »
    Not sure if y'all know this, but EA actually does a series of surveys to determine what each new TS4 pack will be. I've seen a few in process and still can't believe the options that are presented, and chosen.

As for producing pack after pack, I think they push them out on the cheap, without much creative effort. So the profit margin is high.