Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Respond as your Sim!

Comments

• orenjiAiorenjiAi Posts: 569 Member
    Marion: None particularly. BUT! Everything. Must. Be. White! Or bright neutrals. Those work too.

Any preferences in clothing styles?
  • MMXMMX Posts: 4,426 Member
    Rayne: Punk clothing and plenty of red and black colours.

How multitalented are you?
    9d1z2m12k175.png
  • kusurusukusurusu Posts: 971 Member
    Sona: So many talents! It's crazy. Recently I tried to take a skill class but there weren't any options available.

same question
    My SuperSim Collection: Rosetta Stone ยท Sona Ali
  • DinowCookieDinowCookie Posts: 951 Member
    Anthony: I'm a writer of bestselling books. Writing is my one and unfortunately only talent.

Which color are your eyes?
    Visit me on the gallery! ๐Ÿ˜Š
    EA ID: DinowCookie | No-CC Households & Rooms
    Sona: Black

Hair color?
  • ButterfreeguyButterfreeguy Posts: 633 Member
    Arhun: "I don't know... When I look in the mirror, I don't see anything. I'm a vampire, I don't have a mirror image."

Apocalypsia: "Purple, apparently."

Which of your outfits is your favorite outfit?
    Rayne: These two.
    SFVNYRf.png
    V4qffze.png

Same question.
    9d1z2m12k175.png
  • capturethemagiccapturethemagic Posts: 249 Member
    Anadil: I don't have a favourite. It gets really boring with the same-old same-old. Everyday is a completely different wardrobe for me!

What line of work are you in?
    c22f90da185c99d211adfff586bffe45.png
    Ysabel: Oo Rayne you look absolutely cool!

Here's my favorite outfit. I have prettier ones but this one just feels the most like me!

Zx8NJPJ.png

Can we see more favorite outfits?
    What line of work are you in?
    Rayne: Currently I work as a Tech Guru.
    Ysabel: Oo Rayne you look absolutely cool!

Here's my favorite outfit. I have prettier ones but this one just feels the most like me!

Zx8NJPJ.png

Can we see more favorite outfits?
    Here's two more.