March 29th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• GreennumberthreeGreennumberthree Posts: 5 New Member
    Hi, I'm Greennumberthree and I've been simming for about 15 years or so. I'm a college graduate student, studying architecture. I'm a casual Sim gamer. I've played The Sims 2, The Sims 3 and The Sims 4. Now I'm playing in The Sims 3, because I have more expansions packs. I'm now playing a legacy challenge, currently in my 3rd generations. A family of 5, with 3 kids, because I wanted a boy, without cheating. But I've had 3 girls, back to back. I think that when my first child goes to uni, I will try again after she's back for a boy. Because when she's back I can marry her and move her out. Still deciding on what to do, because my youngest became a toddler when I last played the game. We'll see. Anyways, I'm also an avid cyber (people who love solving Rubik's cubes as fast as possible). Some of my other hobbies are photography, graphic design, and video editing. Well, that's about it. Hope that I can earn more and more points to share a new challenge I started developing today.
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,522 Member