Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Are you going to purchase Eco Lifestyle?

Comments

• Admiral8QAdmiral8Q Posts: 3,326 Member
    Yes
    @Colton147147 asked "Are you going to purchase Eco Lifestyle?"

A no means never ever EVER. A yes means either immediately, or at a later date. Could be 2042 when you purchase it. :D
    Reticulating Splines...
    9ODVlJh.png

• LoanetLoanet Posts: 4,079 Member
    Yes
    Just keep saying 'Yes', folks.
    Prepping a list of mods to add after Infants are placed into the game. Because real life isn't 'nice'.
  • KathykinsKathykins Posts: 1,883 Member
    Yes
    I hoped the first "yes" was the right one :D

But yes, I'll be getting it. I'm a builder, I'm always looking for new stuff. And the latest packs have provided a lot of great BB stuff.

As for the world...I don't know. Hoping there is a way to "skip the story" once I've done it once. Just like Strangerville, I don't want to repeat it for every save I have.
  • SAEldarinSAEldarin Posts: 428 Member
    Undecided.

I'm looking forward to seeing more on the pack and, for the first time, I may wait and see how the expansion affects people's game play. If the "dirty" effect can be applied to all worlds (as we pick and choose), then that's a huge thing to me. The only other thing I really want to see is how "compelling" it'll be to actually clean up the world.
  • Akl500PAkl500P Posts: 2,986 Member
    Yes
    Yes but maybe not immediately. I’m intrigued and interested with what I’ve seen so far but need more info before I can make a final decision. I may wait and get it on sale but it just truly depends on the pack as a whole. I’m excited to get new content either way though.
  • Zimz4Zimz4 Posts: 354 Member
    edited May 2020
    Yes