Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Can anyone recommend me a world? (EA or Custom. Feel free to show me yours!)

I'm looking for a new world to play in. It does not have to have any finished lots. Lots placed in CAW, yeah but I can fill the world myself, no problem.

I'm not good at remembering what worlds look like, but what I wish for is:

Beach area (useable beach, quite large area so I can have several beach lots and atleast one beach home)
Harbor area (more industrial looking)
Flat normal living area
Deep forest area, preferably on mountain to get best view of sunsets etc. No view of normal city (unless from height)

important note: No ugly effects! No stupid sailboat dipping around, no rainbow or hot air ballon or idiotic birds flying into my house and no fog seeping into my house. I am SO sick of gorgeous towns that are unplayable because there's hundred effects crammed into it with those ugly balloons and boats, fog effects you cant deleted because not on any lot, but fog still seeps inside homes. No misplaced trees placed later so the trunks are sticking out or hovering, or birds flying into your house because they didn't check that the lot was placed where they spawn. And no waves hovering 20 feet up in the air from the water. Just.......normal, functioning worlds.

Sorry for the rant, I'm just so sick of these things. I make worlds too and have been working on one to fit my needs - but my CAW is very temperamental :(

People are SO talented with their worlds, it's amazing. I'm sure there are some that suit my needs.

Are there any EA worlds that might fit me? Or maybe you know someone who's made a world like this - or maybe you even made one yourself?

I don't need anything special. Just a normal world really. I'm just tired of all these effects that cant be moved after. It's quite annoying building a house and then when you start playing there's fog all around or a flock of birds plowing through your home several times a day.