Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

So have you played a lot of TS4 in lockdown?

Comments

• daisy1989daisy1989 Posts: 87 Member
    After not playing for four years or so I started playing last week every day for a couple of hours at a time. I can't go for too long otherwise I get bored :D
    I downloaded Cats & Dogs and Get to Work and have been enjoying them a lot, but I do find the game as a whole lacks a certrain charm that The Sims 2 had.
    Check out my YouTube channel @ DaisySims
  • julienrob2004julienrob2004 Posts: 4,166 Member
    Nope i have not once played Sims 4 since lockdown , I have totally lost faith in them being able to make it a fun and interesting game instead of the shallow cash cow it has become .
    I have played some sims 2 but after 20 years of playing sims i no longer believe the game is aimed at my age group ( the older player) so i have moved on to other games
  • LyouflnLyoufln Posts: 10,861 Member
    SimTrippy wrote: »
    Lyoufln wrote: »
    I understand what you mean. A weird graphical bug happened in my game months ago, and I slowly grew disinterested in the game and focused on other hobbies. However, I'm really happy that they fixed it with this most recent patch, so I've been been actually playing the game a bit.

I like TS4 and find it fun, but I'm also frustrated by some things and disappointed with others.