Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Simmers, welcome! - Community’s tips & tricks to get started

Comments

• Sharebear67Sharebear67 Posts: 26 Member
    Hey @RockyMightSim I wanted to say that @EuphorialQueen has a great idea. I still use the styled rooms on the building mode page. I get ideas on how to decorate my rooms with certain styles or to not clutter my rooms so much.
  • captainjoshua77captainjoshua77 Posts: 4 New Member
    I have tip for a really well paying job!
    Just become a Freelancer and choose the Programmer side, It pays really well later on. :)
  • Daisyy01Daisyy01 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi, I’m new to sims 4 on Mac. I created a second household last night, I was certain that I had saved my original one before I did and when I had made my second household I could interact with my first one straight away. However this morning I have gone into it and I can see my first household through my second but when I go onto my first sim I can’t see the second household I made, at all. What do I do?
  • Sharebear67Sharebear67 Posts: 26 Member
    @captainjoshua77 I didn't know that. I usually stick to the artist freelancer when I so that. I will definately have to try that out.
  • BlackjackWidowBlackjackWidow Posts: 23 Member
    > @Daisyy01 said:
    > Hi, I’m new to sims 4 on Mac. I created a second household last night, I was certain that I had saved my original one before I did and when I had made my second household I could interact with my first one straight away. However this morning I have gone into it and I can see my first household through my second but when I go onto my first sim I can’t see the second household I made, at all. What do I do?