Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Nerd's Mafia Game ~ Mafia Win

Comments

• nerdfashionnerdfashion Posts: 5,947 Member
    Day 1 has started. Discuss, and perhaps discover a secret Mafia member?
    funny-gifs20.gif

• MousellineMouselline Posts: 4,845 Member
    Guess I’m starting. My EMMM got NASCAR and Raine. What are your guys EMMM
  • NASCARluver2448NASCARluver2448 Posts: 860 Member
    My EMMM says Nush and Ice.
    This is real, this is me. i'm exactly where i'm supposed to be.
  • RainesimsRainesims Posts: 901 Member
    oohhh you guys are on quick today :') and i've never done an actual EMM before but i ended up with Ice but i'm gonna just ignore it and do my usual 'wait for everyone and see who seems sus' xD (not that i'm ever right xD
    QWO48ni.jpg

gallery: RainesimsUwU
    Rainesims wrote: »
    oohhh you guys are on quick today :') and i've never done an actual EMM before but i ended up with Ice but i'm gonna just ignore it and do my usual 'wait for everyone and see who seems sus' xD (not that i'm ever right xD

yeah, thats what happens when it's 2pm and you got nothing going on

yeah, thats what happens when it's 2pm and you got nothing going on

ahah true true although in my case its 7pm & you got nothing going on :')
    QWO48ni.jpg

• NushnushganayNushnushganay Posts: 9,418 Member
    Well, I realized I was a little late to the party, but my brain feels like a slow-moving train right now. Hard to start, and once I get focused on something finally, hard to stop doing that for something else.

So dare I try this method, of looking at a list of names and trying to see if I "feel" something? The last game makes me want to whip out that Tarot deck. Can't be worse than any other method. And you'd be wrong, Nascar, by the way. But you may already know that, how can I tell?

Racism is EVERYONE's fight #BLM #StopAsianHate
    Let's make Liberty and Justice For All a reality.

xicwqMCm.jpg