Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Casting Call: Bachelor and Bachelorette Let's Play Challenge

ShawnedaShawneda Posts: 42 Member
Phew... took me a bit of time but I've finally figured out how this all works and I'm finally ready for my first two challenges the Bachelor and Bachelorette Challenge to be exact. We have sweet and beautiful Carmandi Presscott and fighting to believe in love Antony Scanelli. Each of these love seekers has loved and lost but they're hoping to find the final one.

Please share your SIMS origin story (aspiration, traits, and why they're looking for love now including their favorite book of all time... it's cheesy but I'm an author). Then upload to the gallery #GiGPowHerBachelor1 if you're creating a love interest for Antony and use #GiGPowHerBachelorette1if you're creating a love interest for Carmandi Presscott. They're both heterosexual and adults versus young adult.
Post edited by Shawneda on

Comments

• ShawnedaShawneda Posts: 42 Member
    edited March 2020
    Here is Antony's CAS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IkhFWj_SuZI&list=PLAGwggkqSBQ-ODH2Z8CEc58TQkPI38bx2&index=10

or you can read about him here

https://www.shawneda.com/2020/02/meet-antony-scanelli-from-love-isof.html

Please share your SIMS origin story (aspiration, traits, and why she's looking for love now including their favorite book of all time... it's cheesy but I'm an author). Then upload to the gallery #GiGPowHerBachelor1 and I will be mentioning your name as the creator of the SIM in the introduction part of the Bachelor Challenge... include any social handles you have if you want them included.
    edited March 2020
    Here is Carmandi's CAS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IkhFWj_SuZI&list=PLAGwggkqSBQ-ODH2Z8CEc58TQkPI38bx2&index=10

or you can read about her here

https://www.shawneda.com/2020/01/carmandia-presscott-is-making-moves-in.html