Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Challenge. 1dad 7 kids, Gone off the rail. Challenge.

1 dad, 7 kids, Gone Off the rails. :'(

Hello my i’m Lady Lussh, this is my first time creating a challenge. i play on play station 4. I know there is a single dad challenge, but I wanted to try something a little different and make the dad a punk and a scoundrel/🐸🐸🐸🐸. This dad hates kids he is the worse person , he does what he has to, but not from a place of love. I hope you guys try it and enjoy it. please leave me some feedback or let me know if ive missed any important things out.

Back story

Reason he hates kids is because he thinks they have ruined his life, He was happily married to the love of his life, he never wanted kids, but he loved his wife so much he’d do anything for her. She desperately wanted kids so to make her happy he agreed. His 1st true love died shortly after giving birth, in a house fire, he believes the stress of the baby and lack of sleep caused her to be careless in the kitchen or she thought she’d celebrate with fireworks indoors…. so he was never the same again. it’s very sad really. he went off the rails. He spent his nights or days getting drunk in bars and picking up women. Till he got himself in a pickle of baby mama drama

objective

Raise 7 kids alone from birth to young adults. When your 1st child/children ages up to a toddler/s they can stay with a family member (sleep over), as the house will be too full to keep kids there while the last child and mother are there.

Rules

Lot trait, on the ley line, flirty, and your choice for last one. once you have all your kids you can change the lot traits. life span long. No youth potion allowed
No adoption