Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Happy 20th sims

Today the sims turned 20 happy birthday to the game that help me so much through the years with my many problems.
To celebrate how about we share our favourite sims we have created 😊
8a35839c629b9a9f3643198909b278c0.gif Been simming since the end of sims 2~Sims Gallery ID:BSAAWaifu

Comments

• YBNS2468YBNS2468 Posts: 240 Member
    edited February 2020
    Happy 20th Birthday to TheSims! I LOVE this amazing game!!!! I Started playing in 2000 when I was 11 years old, and never stoped since then! 🥰🥰Such a big part of my life! Thanks for my childhood, Thanx for my adulthood!! Thank You Will Right, Maxis and EA!!!!❤️❤️❤️🎈🎈🎈😍😍😍🎂

The-Sims20.png
    Post edited by YBNS2468 on
  • texxx78texxx78 Posts: 5,657 Member
    Happy 20th anniversary! Congratulations to all simmers in the world! :smiley:
  • fullspiralfullspiral Posts: 14,717 Member
    I have so many in Sims 4. I guess that's due to the CAS and the ability to make such a variety of sims.

I suppose my most favorite would be Hannah, the simself of my rl cat. Hannah died shortly before Cats and Dogs came out at the age of 18.

wJqpRcm.jpg

Lp91cAv.png

• LadyTachunkaLadyTachunka Posts: 1,454 Member
    fullspiral wrote: »
    I have so many in Sims 4. I guess that's due to the CAS and the ability to make such a variety of sims.

I suppose my most favorite would be Hannah, the simself of my rl cat. Hannah died shortly before Cats and Dogs came out at the age of 18.

wJqpRcm.jpg

Lp91cAv.png

Aww she was beautiful, you’re really good at recreating her
    8a35839c629b9a9f3643198909b278c0.gif Been simming since the end of sims 2~Sims Gallery ID:BSAAWaifu
  • simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,708 Member
    Happy Simiversary!! 🥳🎈❤️ Looking forward to many more years of simming fun.
  • BluegayleBluegayle Posts: 4,175 Member
    There have been so many. I loved my Sims2 Sims but the pictures are hazy so have posted my sims3 two.