Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,594 Member
    Jedmadar wrote: »
    Hello, everyone!

My name is Jedmadar. I started playing The Sims back when The Sims 2 was first released so when The Sims 4 came out, I was ecstatic. The features they have come up with are freaking amazing. I'm a huge fan of the moods (playing with emotions).

Anyways, I look forward to becoming even more a part of this community by helping others and learning some tips myself.

Thanks for reading. :smile:

Hello @Jedmadar :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you started simming by playing Sims 2 and are now also enjoying playing Sims 4. Simming is enjoyable and fun!
    I hope you will enjoy meeting and chatting with fellow simmers as you read and post on the forum threads. It is kind of you to want to help fellow simmers :)
    Happy simming! :)
    RadioOwl wrote: »
    Hey y'all! I'm RadioOwl, and I've been playing The Sims since the first one came out; my mom got me hooked on it. I've been playing off and on for years now, and have just picked up the Sims 4 again.

In my personal life, I have an awesome husband and a loving - although strong willed - toddler who turns 2 VERY soon. I love The Sims, reading, playing video games with my husband, and Jesus.

Can't wait to meet everyone and talk about The Sims!

Hello @RadioOwl :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that you have been simming since the original Sims 1 and it is special that it was Mother that started you simming <3 It is great that you are back now playing Sims 4 again,
    It is lovely that you have a toddler <3 Perhaps one day they will become a simmer like you!
    I hope you will enjoy meeting and chatting with fellow simmers about the game as you post on the forums threads.
  • JedmadarJedmadar Posts: 7 New Member
    > @RadioOwl said: