Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

SP16 Tiny Living Stuff : Are you enthusiast ?

12346...Next

Comments

• iliekponieziliekponiez Posts: 455 Member
    Yes
    Can't wait 'til it's released! =D
  • nerdfashionnerdfashion Posts: 5,947 Member
    edited January 2020
    Yes
    I'm not like, ecstatic, but I really do love the CAS Assets and as someone who's trying to learn how to build I think it's good to start small, which I'm not good at, so this is a nice way to remind myself to keep it down.

Edit: However, I probably won't buy it until I can afford to buy a bundle, so I'll get it with a Game Pack and Discover University.
    funny-gifs20.gif

• LquinnLquinn Posts: 385 Member
    Yes
    I am looking forward to the stuff pack, but hopefully lots in the future are not 10 x 10.
  • DCJ504DCJ504 Posts: 116 Member
    edited January 2020
    No
    I like some of the things in it, but I tend to play families and want a lot of space. I built a tiny house just to see what it would be like, and while I could do it, it looked way to cramped for even one person.

Edit: I should probably say that I don't often but stuff packs anyway. Most of the time there are one or two new things/features, and the rest looks like things that are already in the game to me.
    Post edited by DCJ504 on
  • RouensimsRouensims Posts: 4,858 Member
    Yes
    I’m surprisingly excited about it. I love the Scandinavian Modern vibe of the furniture, and I love the comfy clothing. I probably won’t even use the Murphy bed, lol, although I will track down cc for the separated couch and pictures,
    Ooh Be Gah!! Whipna Choba-Dog? Whipna Choba-Dog!! :smiley:
  • DESERTFLOWER1981DESERTFLOWER1981 Posts: 90 Member
    Yes
    Yes, I love the furniture and challenge of building Tiny homes for various family types.
    I am writing a story, want to read it?
    Visit my blog here
    Visit the latest update for the discussion here
  • Freckles1971Freckles1971 Posts: 507 Member