Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• EccoAllieEccoAllie Posts: 26 Member
    Hello to you magnificent simmers!

I'm so happy to finally be a part of the community! I have been playing the sims since I am like 8 or 10 years old (Started out with the original sims! ) and I still remember how hilarious the sims commercials were back in the days. My favorite expansion packs then were ''superstar'' ''unleashed'' and '' Makin' Magic''.

I then really loved the sims 2. For some unknown reasons, I did not really play the sims 3 (But have still tried it because...horses!) but am still more of a Sims 4 girl. I love that we can share our creations with other simmers, and use other people's creations in our games.

In the future, I really hope to see more animals be added to the sims 4 (Aka, birds! ) and more stuff related to the last survey that was posted. Thank you so much!
    <3 If you can do something funny that makes no sense, do it!
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    EccoAllie wrote: »
    Hello to you magnificent simmers!

I'm so happy to finally be a part of the community! I have been playing the sims since I am like 8 or 10 years old (Started out with the original sims! ) and I still remember how hilarious the sims commercials were back in the days. My favorite expansion packs then were ''superstar'' ''unleashed'' and '' Makin' Magic''.

I then really loved the sims 2. For some unknown reasons, I did not really play the sims 3 (But have still tried it because...horses!) but am still more of a Sims 4 girl. I love that we can share our creations with other simmers, and use other people's creations in our games.

In the future, I really hope to see more animals be added to the sims 4 (Aka, birds! ) and more stuff related to the last survey that was posted. Thank you so much!

Hello @EccoAllie :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!