Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,567 Member
    Eczema wrote: »
    Here's my proper introduction! Hello, I'm Sammy and I'm from Wales. I'm studying Psychology in university and I have been obsessed with Sims since childhood. I hope to post a few screenshots of my characters when I'm able to figure out how to do so - I'm unsure whether the preview screen is broken for me or not but it's not showing my images whenever included in the text box. Welp. <3

Hello @Eczema :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you are a uni student and are studying Psychology. I hope your studies continue to go well. You would enjoy simming as a restful break from your studies.
    You need to have 25points and 15 posts before you can become a full member and can then have an Avi picture, post pictures, have a signature, start new threads, edit posts , post links that show up correctly and have quotes appear in grey boxes . This thread explains about it.
    http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/934205/small-change-for-new-members#latest
    You have the required points but just need to post a few more times on threads, then you will become a full member and can then post pictures.
    Happy simming! :)
  • mysticwitchmysticwitch Posts: 8 New Member
    Hi all! Making points so I can post for help with creating aspirations with Zerbu's mod constructor v4. Because I cannot find one update tutorial. I've seen other people also looking.
    Hi all! Making points so I can post for help with creating aspirations with Zerbu's mod constructor v4. Because I cannot find one update tutorial. I've seen other people also looking.

Hello @mysticwitch :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    I hope that there will be simmers that can help you with creating the aspirations.
  • GirlySwagGamerGirlySwagGamer Posts: 3 New Member
    edited December 2019