Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    The_Ghost wrote: »
    I'm new here and I look forward to contributing to the forum. I've been playing Sims since the beginning and it is my little getaway from the hustle and bustle of the real world. I'm a positive person and I'm a personal trainer as my profession.

Hello @The_Ghost :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that you have been simming since the original Sims 1. Simming is a great way of taking a break from all that our day and life is holding. It is fun and enjoyable also!
    I hope you will enjoy reading and posting on the forum threads.
    Happy simming! :)
  • Options
    4sims44sims4 Posts: 3 New Member
    > @rosemow said:
    > (Quote)
    >
    > Hello @4sims4 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    > It is great that you enjoy building! It is a very special way of expressing our creativity through the game, and is fun and enjoyable at the same time!
    > It is great that you have started making videos of your builds :) You may like to post about them in the Video Haven section of the forums
    > https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/categories/video-haven
    > Happy simming! :)

Hey Thanks so much for the tip Rosemow! Such a welcoming site. :)
  • Options
    4sims4 wrote: »
    > @rosemow said:
    > (Quote)
    >
    > Hello @4sims4 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    > It is great that you enjoy building! It is a very special way of expressing our creativity through the game, and is fun and enjoyable at the same time!
    > It is great that you have started making videos of your builds :) You may like to post about them in the Video Haven section of the forums
    > https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/categories/video-haven
    > Happy simming! :)

Hey Thanks so much for the tip Rosemow! Such a welcoming site. :)