Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Respond as your Sim!

Comments

• Simtown15Simtown15 Posts: 3,952 Member
    edited November 2019
    Natalia: My story? Oh boy. So, my parents split up when I was a toddler, and my dad had full custody of me. I had a normal life until I became a teenager, when my dad and I moved to Windenburg when I was in 11th Grade. My dad fell in love with the neighbor, got married, and now I have a step mom and three step brothers! Anyways, I graduated high school, went to university, and it was... a lot more stressful than I anticipated. I worked my butt off with a full class load all term, and then died in a robotics accident a few hours before the term ended. However, I didn't want to leave my family behind, especially my dad, so I made a deal with the Grim Reaper. He said that I could stay in the Land of the Living, but as a ghost, but only if I dated him. I agreed. So, I dropped out of university, and I'm living at home now. I'm using the wishing well in the backyard to gather ingredients for ambrosia while my stepmom is working on her gourmet cooking skill. Hopefully, I'll be alive again soon! As for my situation with Grim, he's quite erratic, but actually not that bad. Long story short, my (after)life is a mess.

Who do you live with?
    Post edited by Simtown15 on
  • NushnushganayNushnushganay Posts: 9,418 Member
    edited November 2019
    Redact, mistake
    Racism is EVERYONE's fight #BLM #StopAsianHate
    Let's make Liberty and Justice For All a reality.

xicwqMCm.jpg
  • MacyStarMoonMacyStarMoon Posts: 52 Member
    no jobs,just keep painting for money
    edited November 2019
    Anders: I live alone, unless my cow plant counts.

Same question: who do you live with, if anyone?

xicwqMCm.jpg
  • LyouflnLyoufln Posts: 10,861 Member
    Tabitha: "I live with my wife and our two children. Do you spend a lot of time outdoors?"
    edited November 2019