Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sim Requests

historynerdhistorynerd Posts: 209 Member
Hello! I'm going to be doing some sim requests. I don't know how many I will do (I doubt that many people will comment) but I'm hoping maybe five or more.

I've never done sim requests before so forgive me if I do anything wrong. I'll try to get a sim that you requested done as soon as possible.

Before I give the request format and a few rules here are a few examples of my sims
PDLVO5B.png
xi9RoPR.png
Z7Yi02K.png

Rules and what I won't do
- I only make sims with cc. I will not make any sims that are cc free
- Do not get angry at me if I do not want to make your sim
- Please be patient. I have a life outside of sims
- I will not make any steampunk/any type of fantasy sims
- I will not make any male sims that have a feminine clothing style. I don't have the cc for that + I don't like the look of it on sims

Here is the request format! It is not required but it would help me out more if you did fill out some of it
Sim's Name:
Sim's Gender:
Sim's Age:
Sim's Traits:
Sim's Skin Colour and Ethnicity:
Sim's Eye Colour:
Sim's Hair Colour:
Sim's Hair Length:
Sim's Hair Type (ex. straight):
Sim's Body Type (ex. curvy):
Sim's Favourite Colour:
Time Period (ex. Victorian or modern/now):
(I only make sims from/after the 1700s)
Any other information (ex. freckles, beauty marks and teeth):
Any certain cc you want me to use?:
Would you like me to upload your sim to the gallery or to message you a private download?:

If you want me to make a sim based on a certain person feel free to tell me who or give me a picture of them.

Before I finish I would just quickly like to add that although I will create male sims I am not the best at them so I prefer making females. Also I can make couples so if you want me to make you a couple go ahead and request it!
Official Victorian and Edwardian Nerd
P2Wn3TO.jpg
Post edited by historynerd on

Comments