Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    Hi! I'm StarsAlign. I'm a Libra and I'm somewhat new to the sims. I started in 2014, but joined the forums in 2016. I got the game in 2014 for my birthday, a month after it came out. I have been playing it ever since! I have managed to get all of the packs and still play it to this day! It's nice to be apart of a wonderful community! <3

Hello @StarsAlign16 :) It is nice to meet you.
    It was very special that you received Sims 4 as a birthday present, <3 and that started you off as a simmer with many fun and enjoyable hours spent simming ever since! It is great that you own all the packs! They add many special features, activities, items, worlds, and build and cas items to the game!
    Happy simming! :)
  • AgrestAgrest Posts: 28 Member
    Hey everyone, I used to lurk on the forums from time to time and finally decided to join in on the discussion. I've been playing since sims 1, which was kind of a happy accident, as my mom went out to get me ts2 for my birthday, but the guy at the store told her the game won't run without having ts1 installed, lol. I was mad at the time but I'm glad I got to experience it before moving onto the second game.
    edited November 2019
    Agrest wrote: »
    Hey everyone, I used to lurk on the forums from time to time and finally decided to join in on the discussion. I've been playing since sims 1, which was kind of a happy accident, as my mom went out to get me ts2 for my birthday, but the guy at the store told her the game won't run without having ts1 installed, lol. I was mad at the time but I'm glad I got to experience it before moving onto the second game.

Hello @Agrest :) It is nice to meet you.
    It is great that you have started posting on the forums. I hope you will enjoy posting about what is happening in your games.