Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

LilRebelArt's Creative Corner

LilRebelArtLilRebelArt Posts: 33 Member
Hello!!

So Just to give you a bit of context, I've been an artist for as long as I can remember! All my art is done 100% digitally and I do my art on the side while I still work a normal "9-5" job. I've recently gotten into drawing my Sims so I'll be posting those here to start! I've gotten three drawn so far -- I've started with the moods.

I've Got Shakiah, who's sporting the "general | green" mood, I've got Leeya who's "flirty | pink" mood, Trinity who's "grumpy | red" mood & Candy who is "gloomy | blue" mood. I've got a few more moods coming and then a few more Sim ideas coming as well.

I do also want to point out I do take commissions! If you are interested in having your Sim drawn, please let me know! :)

One other thing is these are NOT High Definition postings of these drawings! I tried to make them small and condense them since I am showing you several of them in one post. If you would like to see the larger artwork, you can find them on my DeviantART & Twitter which will also have any other links to my other social media & sites.

I hope you enjoy it and I look forward to sharing more Sim art with you all!! <3

W54kabbh.jpg

PJYRJanh.jpg

OOMMXN7h.jpg

6KaGcdFh.jpg

dljhcp1.png

Comments

• ZyamanaiZyamanai Posts: 15 Member
    These are beautiful and are so unique! Are you using tablet or desktop to draw them?
  • LilRebelArtLilRebelArt Posts: 33 Member
    Zyamanai wrote: »
    These are beautiful and are so unique! Are you using tablet or desktop to draw them?

Thank you so much! :smiley: I use a digital tablet that hooks up to my laptop to draw. ^^ Though my laptop is on it's last leg, so I'm currently saving all my coins from commissions and all that to eventually get a new computer. The digital tablet I use is a Huion tablet. ^^

dljhcp1.png
  • nufusimsnufusims Posts: 41 Member