Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims won't WooHoo (Sims 2)

Endless_DaysEndless_Days Posts: 54 Member
I hate to put my sims' relationship troubles on you all, but they could really use some advice. So could I, as I am new to Sims 2 (coming from Sims 4) and am probably just doing something wrong.

So I have my sim couple relaxing in a double bed. The option for kiss is there, the option for cuddle is there, the option for make out is there. They've been doing those things for many sim hours. Their relationship level is "love," in that both of them love the other. There is however no option for woohoo. Not when I click on either sim, not when I click on the bed, not anywhere.

What am I doing wrong?

Comments

• Options
    Maus652Maus652 Posts: 226 Member
    edited October 2019
    Hm. It is possible that they are just not quite there yet in their relationship. Are both of their needs bars green?

Just because they've reached 'love', doesn't necessarily mean they have enough relationship points, if that makes sense?

Maybe one of them just ain't in the mood!

I did have one pair that just didn't seem to want to do it in bed - I had to do in a jacuzzi first. :lol:
    moPdFIb.jpg
    📷Photographer | Lexophile | 📚Book worm | ❄✊🐭
  • Options
    Maus652 wrote: »
    Hm. It is possible that they are just not quite there yet in their relationship. Are both of their needs bars green?

Just because they've reached 'love', doesn't necessarily mean they have enough relationship points, if that makes sense?

Maybe one of them just ain't in the mood!

I did have one pair that just didn't seem to want to do it in bed - I had to do in a jacuzzi first. :lol: