Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Netz-à-porter – outfits ready to wear for your sims (no CC required)

Comments

• telemwilltelemwill Posts: 1,752 Member
    I love the boots in the first outfit! What pack are they from?
  • DMDCTDMDCT Posts: 79 Member
    telemwill wrote: »

@telemwill They're from the Laundry Day Stuff Pack. I know this because I totally overuse them in my game...

@Netzspannung As always, these outfits are a revelation! Especially the first, third and fifth outfit include items I've never used before (but will now). Specifically, the bottoms of the first and third. Never liked them. But in these combinations, they actually work! Are those the StrangerVille pants on three? What witchcraft is this? And why have I never noticed the swatch of the top on five (my guess is Get Famous). Nicely done! Alright... I'm off to CAS!
  • NetzspannungNetzspannung Posts: 2,456 Member
    @DMDCT Glad you found something you like! :)
    Those are the Strangerville pants in #3. The plaid swatches are not my style IRL, but I think it came out cute in that outfit. Very "stroll on a golden fall afternoon".
    The jacket in #5 was added in the update right before GF came out, so it is BG actually. It has some nice swatches, which work with the different jeans in game. And if you pick up the colours of the fake fur accents instead, you can make a whole other set of outfits.
    If I just posted an outfit you like, I have good news - there is more where that came from!
    https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/956513/netz-a-porter-outfits-ready-to-wear-for-your-sims-no-cc-required
    Twitter: NetzspannungTS

we all try ...
  • telemwilltelemwill Posts: 1,752 Member
    DMDCT wrote: »
    telemwill wrote: »

@telemwill They're from the Laundry Day Stuff Pack. I know this because I totally overuse them in my game...