The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

EA, nearly 20 years into the series, this is the kind of innovation that I love

Comments

• SumoBSumoB Posts: 1,217 Member
    1857. Something to decipher or just some random numbers?
    Looks amazing, sims 4 could never
  • SimsILikeSimsSimsILikeSims Posts: 1,634 Member
    If he is ever able to complete his project, Paralives will definitely be something to watch, and I definitely plan to try it out. I just hope he doesn't run into licensing issues.
    I have been playing The Sims since 2001, when Livin Large came out. My avatar deliberately looks like Chris Roomies from TS1.
  • ChampandGirlieChampandGirlie Posts: 2,482 Member
    If I like the final product, I'll be open to it.
    Champ and Girlie are dogs.
  • Dglbr1969Dglbr1969 Posts: 854 Member
    It does look interesting, and I'm glad he is having a go, a huge task for one single person and it's nice that he is getting the community around him to help finance it. It really does have a nice happy feel to the whole scenario how his vision has come to life, will have to wait and see what the gameplay looks like and what the actual characters look like. But, at least at this stage anyway, it doesn't loook like it could replace The Sims for me, I am having so much fun with my game at the moment, playing a totally different way and playing things in game that I haven't even touched before, even though I've bought every single pack.

I'll still be keeping an eye on his updates though and impressed with his efforts so far :)
    2zin9xt.jpg?raw=1
  • Writin_RegWritin_Reg Posts: 28,907 Member
    edited October 2019
    catitude5 wrote: »
    Felicity wrote: »