Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,522 Member
    ElClaire wrote: »
    hey, i'm ellie and i started playing the sims in around 2015 maybe? i originally played sims freeplay because i was a lot younger then, so paying for the game wasn't entirely possible for me at the time, and i've been playing the sims 4 on my lovely xbox one since january of 2018. i'm excited to be here and talk about sims with everyone as it's one of my favourite, if not my favourite, games.

Hello @ElClaire :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you started simming by playing Sims FreePlay and now are enjoying playing the console version of Sims 4. Simming is fun!
    I hope that you will enjoy reading the forum threads,meeting and chatting with fellow simmers and posting about what is happening in your games.
    Happy simming! :)
  • CosmicJoonCosmicJoon Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi everyone, my name is Ash. I'm a Sagittarius and I like dogs. I also enjoy kpop music. I'm not new to the forums but I've never been able to use it before so I'm beginning to do it now. I've been playing sims since it first came out and I honestly wouldn't have anything better to do with my life if I didn't have sims. I like reading, writing and singing. I have a thing with needing to type texts and generally everything in a proper way with the correct punctuation and wording. I hate it and so does everyone else (especially the ones I text) because of how long my texts are. LOL. I'm a very outgoing and outspoken person. All of my friends say I'm the most social person they've ever met. I'm confident (sometimes) and everyone calls me mom because I care about them 😆 Yea basically thats all about me
    CosmicJoon wrote: »