Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• ToastieMooToastieMoo Posts: 16 Member
    Hi I'm ToastieMoo and I started playing sims around the release of TS4, however I feel like I've been playing for way longer than that. I love to build and create sims and I'm so excited to find a whole website of pure sims lovers! :D <3 Thankyou for the tips and tricks!!
    Origin ID: ToastieMoo
    Check out my stuff!
  • SimmerSeasonSimmerSeason Posts: 2 New Member
    uh hi
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    vickiesims wrote: »
    Hello! I am also semi new to the forums but have been playing for a very long time. Finally starting to emerge from lurking in the shadows. Who knew socializing is good for you xD
    Currently in the process of building an 8 bedroom mansion that takes up most of a 64x64 lot. It's fun but oof. It's taking so long. x_x

Hello @vickiesims :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to posting on the forums!
    Your large WIP mansion sounds great! It would involve a lot of work for you, but the result will be very special. I hope that the rest of your work on it goes well.
    Happy simming! :)
    ToastieMoo wrote: »
    Hi I'm ToastieMoo and I started playing sims around the release of TS4, however I feel like I've been playing for way longer than that. I love to build and create sims and I'm so excited to find a whole website of pure sims lovers! :D<3 Thankyou for the tips and tricks!!

Hello @ToastieMoo :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you have been simming since the release of Sims 4. You would have been enjoying spending many happy and enjoyable hours over these last few years creating, building and playing! Simming is fun!
    I hope you will enjoy meeting and chatting with fellow simmers as you read and post on the forums threads.
    Happy simmimg! :)
    uh hi

Hello @SimmerSeason :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!