Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

But Where is Aine?

Comments

• CK213CK213 Posts: 20,528 Member
    edited September 2019
    CK213 wrote: »
    Atreya33 wrote: »
    Does Aine have a last name?
    I will upload mine, but I would like to give a last name.

Sidenote, there is an Aine in The Sims 3 that was a townie in Dragon Valley.
    Aine Mithrilen

Are you sure aine is her official name? I thought that name was made up by the same person who referred to morgyn as 'cade'

Please post a link here if you decide to upload her. I would like to add her to my game but I am not good at recreating sims or real persons.

https://www.ea.com/games/the-sims/the-sims-4/pc/gallery/6CB71AACD87E11E980CE5F3B037E5F47
    I removed all custom content.

Isn’t she supposed to be green?

Yes she is.
    I chose purple. It's a simple change to green.
    09-15-19_10-53-30nbspPM.png

I also prefer to just gender swap Morgyn and style as Aine.
    Give her a key and I have her visiting with all the benefits of having a Sage drop by.
    09-15-19_10-53-12nbspPM.png

09-16-19_8-52-28nbspAM.png
    Post edited by CK213 on
    The%20Goths.png?width=1920&height=1080&fit=bounds
  • DannydanboDannydanbo Posts: 18,057 Member
    Aine's hair should be green/black and her dress should be black and red. There's also the arm band that goes on her bicep.
    Dannydanbo wrote: »
    Aine's hair should be green/black and her dress should be black and red. There's also the arm band that goes on her bicep.

I
    don't
    care.

If people can't be bothered to change her, they can't be bothered to download her. Fine by me.
    I only uploaded her because someone asked.

It's better this way anyway. She is not the true Aine and won't be confused for her when Maxis provides her.
    She is a gender swapped Morgyn.

• LaBlue0314LaBlue0314 Posts: 17,436 Member
    edited September 2019
    @CK213
    She's cute