Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

MOD REQUEST THREAD

Comments

• 1THX1THX Posts: 1 New Member
    > @loubyloulou said:
    > Is anyone aware of a small tuning mod that reduces the length of thunderstorms? I don't want to disable them, I just don't want them to last hours and hours and hours and.., well, you get the idea.

I am new to modding and this seems pretty interesting, I'm going to attempt at creating something like this.
  • loubyloulouloubyloulou Posts: 4,466 Member
    1THX wrote: »
    > @loubyloulou said:
    > Is anyone aware of a small tuning mod that reduces the length of thunderstorms? I don't want to disable them, I just don't want them to last hours and hours and hours and.., well, you get the idea.

I am new to modding and this seems pretty interesting, I'm going to attempt at creating something like this.

Ah thank you, I'll watch with interest!
  • PastelMusicPastelMusic Posts: 3 New Member
    Can Someone help I'm looking for a mod that adds ptsd into the traits list I know someone made it but It's not compatible anymore and they don't upload it anymore
  • jasy80jasy80 Posts: 19 New Member
    A nice mod to have the phone on silence except for emergency so that woman can quit calling my husband loooool
  • jamie_pauly9682jamie_pauly9682 Posts: 134 Member
    I would like to request someone to either create a new homeschool mod, or update the one that is out there. There are a lot of families homeschooling these days.
  • InsertAwesomeIDInsertAwesomeID Posts: 1 New Member
    > @jamie_pauly9682 said:
    > I would like to request someone to either create a new homeschool mod, or update the one that is out there. There are a lot of families homeschooling these days.

Kawaii Stacis' Better School Mod has a home schooling option, is this the one you say it's not updated? It works for me.
    https://www.kawaiistaciemods.com/post/better-schools-mod
  • aelias24aelias24 Posts: 220 Member
    edited September 2019