Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Do you still play sims 3?!? (as well as sims 4)?!

Comments

• Options
    L33tP33tNWL33tP33tNW Posts: 398 Member
    another answer?
    I'm pretty new to the sims. I had the sims 4 first then got the sims 3 later on. I switch back and forth, but the sims 4 is my primary game.
    ID: L33tP33tNW
    she/her
    AKA Doggers123

pJYI4la.png
  • Options
    Sara1010PSara1010P Posts: 891 Member
    another answer?
    I play sims 2, 3, and 4. I still think 2 was the best game, but I play more of 4 than I do 3.
  • Options
    SimmingalSimmingal Posts: 8,959 Member
    edited August 2019
    No
    Nah never really want to go back to ts3 I prefer ts4 by far and ts3 just... was not for me :I
    ts1 or 2 sometimes but I am scared of breaking the discs of few eps I have left so not too often
    lately in mood for urbz too (ps2) but I lost the disc mid renovation so idk where it is to play it ._.'
    maybe one day I'll find it in this chaos...
    ⭐️ AHQ Champion 🦇 Vlad Advocate 🐉 Team Dragons
    🏡 Gallery 📖 Stories 🌍 World Project 🥔 MOD/CC Free
  • Options
    EnjoyfulSimmerEnjoyfulSimmer Posts: 1,242 Member
    edited August 2019
    No
    No. I was never a Sims 3 fan. Didn't "hate" it, but definitely didnt love it. Sims 4 is my favorite sims game to date, despite being the "controversial" one :) Ive had my own criticisms as well (especially about the vacation pack from TS3 being SO much better than Island Living) but it's still my first and only choice <3
    "Let Our Hearts And Hands Be Streched Out In Compassion Toward Others."
  • Options
    BlkBarbiegalBlkBarbiegal Posts: 7,924 Member
    No
    I sent all my sims3 packs to Goodwill a month or so ago.
    Me on:
    Twitch jovi_jov
    Twitter BarbieSimmy
    Origin SimsBarbie
  • Options
    GorgeoiousGorgeoious Posts: 118 Member
    I don't have time to play more than1 game.
  • Options
    Felicity1169Felicity1169 Posts: 592 Member
    Sometimes