Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What happened in your sims 3 game today?

Comments

• GraceyManorGraceyManor Posts: 20,079 Member
    @Mikezumi
    Yeah.I know to be more careful from now on.
    I didn't really use it that much anyways, so its best to get rid of it.
    Glad it wasn't one I used.
  • cocococo Posts: 2,722 Member
    pg. 3641
    @Turjan Thanks for the explanation. I have never tried stacking stairs before so this was news to me. It does seem very bizarre that the orientation of the lot would affect stairs in this way. I don't know much about the beautiful vista moodlet but from what I've read it might be possible to get it if you have a beautifully decorated lot and add some landscaping. It sounds like a lot of trial and error.
    @rubyskywalker You could always save your sim to the bin and place them in a new world, at least that way wouldn't cost anything. Congrats on getting the deep fryer! Beware though that sims are addicted to that thing. I had to edit it with Retuner to stop autonomous frying :lol:
    @GraceyManor Kris is actually a decent sister that looks out for Chelsea. She must have been holding onto her embarrassment about not getting the part in the musical for a long long time. The song was cute :smile:
    @PalmArrow Thanks for this link! I like it a lot better if the writing appears on the paper. I will have to try it out, thanks again :smile: