Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Looking Forward To the End Of TS4

Comments

• Charlotta11Charlotta11 Posts: 399 Member
    LOL, Not maybe NOT the best way to make my first post in the forums, but after lurking for so long I just had to sign up to make this :D

To the OP, Cinebar.. You said yourself , you have not played this game sence 2017.. the thing I do not get is why in earth are you still wasting your energy complaining here (and at other topics) daily , about the game you do not even play, or plan to play ever again ?

(I am TS2 player, but occasionally enjoy playing TS4, I only have base + Get Together and Dining Out .. planning to get that spa thingy and that camping thingy when at good sale. )

I am just confused of all the hate TS4 is getting here.. if you all really hate it so much, why just play something else?

I know you didn't ask this from me but i wanted to give my tought about this.
    I started playing since sims 1 and fell in love in simulation games. All different kind of sandbox, simulator and mikro manage games. Zoo tycoon, rollecoaster tycoon, sim city and much more. But there wasn't game like the sims. Like i didn't like newest rollecoaster tycoon or sim city but i was lucky to change them for planet coaster and city skylines.
    Even tho i wasn't happy some of the things in sims 4 , they add things i liked and talk so much about what future has to offer for us.