Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

i love those early years of a new start's life

the struggling, being broke, starting a new job, any job, your sim just wants money. i really love those early struggle years. who else?
ewb7fssg3zet.pngingame: commandermctosh feel free to add ;D

Comments

• SPARKY1922SPARKY1922 Posts: 5,965 Member
    edited August 2019
    @McTosh

I am not an evil player but I remember when i started playing 3 and had this family that lived in the park basically, no beds just park benches they could nap on lol and they had to shower in the public showers I made them eat via a fire pit and the only household occupant that had a real job was a female teenager who was also exhausted by going to school and then on to her part time job and keeping her grades up haha the husband used to go fishing and harvesting constantly so they could eat something over the fire pit and the wife was a kleptomaniac that used to steal things all the time just to be able to contribute to the household it was hilarious and I swear I could just press play and be entertained for hours then I moved on to allowing all family members to make money one way or another until they could afford a tiny house which was a massive step from where they had been and from there the kids grew up and got jobs but they were always forced to help out the parents lol :)
  • Jordan061102Jordan061102 Posts: 3,918 Member
    I'm just like you, it gives me challenge. There's plans for starting a family, having children, having a big house that I always build etc. I just love it.
    Lu4ERme.gif
  • MidnightAuraMidnightAura Posts: 5,809 Member
    I like starting like this. It’s nice to look back in a few generations and see how far the family has came.
  • ParyPary Posts: 6,871 Member