Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Do you have a townie you despise/dislike?

Comments

• Options
    JC1979JC1979 Posts: 491 Member
    Nancy Landgraab, I go out of my way to make her life miserable. I’ve even made the trailer park extra scummy for her to live in. I think she is pretentious and such a snob...and the reviews that are “supposed” to be by her are just ugly.
  • Options
    Scarbo27Scarbo27 Posts: 125 Member
    Eliza Pancakes, I've been disliking her for 4 years.
  • Options
    ParmaViolet87ParmaViolet87 Posts: 1,800 Member
    Johnny Zest. Ultimate stalker. Just a wee hello and he thinks you're his best friend. Too clingy for my tastes.
    giphy.gif
  • Options
    AprilDawnAprilDawn Posts: 795 Member
    Lily Feng - she just seems so snooty and mean. I have a save where I made her pixelated life miserable!
  • Options
    LaBlue0314LaBlue0314 Posts: 17,436 Member
    AprilDawn wrote: »
    Lily Feng - she just seems so snooty and mean. I have a save where I made her pixelated life miserable!

She is indeed something else. I have the MCCC mod controlling the lives of the sims that I'm not playing, and in every single game save she and Victor are always splitting up.
  • Options
    hunniboo1hunniboo1 Posts: 1,510 Member
    ChelleJo wrote: »
    J Huntington III. I dislike most, if not all, EA townies (Goths, Pancakes, Landgraabs, etc), but I have a special place in my heart for hatred of Mr. Huntington. He killed my very first Sims 4 sims when he rejected her proposal day one of release and she died at the edge of her property from embarrassment.

Ohhh no..J is literally my fave premade. He has some beautiful kids lol
    2llotup.jpg
    The Best of Hunni's Builds
    Feel free to follow my builds!!!!!!:)
  • Options
    Madachan88Madachan88 Posts: 360 Member
    edited October 2018
    The Rasoyas or at least Geeta will always be my bane. Constant noise making and ever complaining. :#