Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Camelot Challenge--The Sims 4

Hi everybody! This is my first time making a challenge for the Sims 4—Or for any game in general. Heh heh—So feel free to tell me if I've made any mistakes.

I have tested this challenge but my game was super slow and crashed. However, I did manage to do most things and it seems to be acomplishible. The first rule will probably be the most irritating. I burnt most of my lot furnishings after that...Thanks Arthur. (You’ll understand now)

Set after adventures of King Arthur, you are either Merlin/Lina or Morgana/Morgan based on your choice. During this challenge, you will be trying to resurrect the King or...trying to prevent that.

Will you conquer a kingdom or be able to kneel to another to save it?

Evil

Queen Guinevere is finally dead and one of your fellow mages has saved you from a near-death experience. This is your chance to finally become the ruler your were always meant to be. This does not mean you will not face problems. You will have to build a fort and seduce warriors into your service to prevent Merlin/Lina's army from humiliating you in battle.

CAS Rules
—Sim must be a young adult but the rest of the sim is up to you.

General rules

—Your sim must start out with 3000 Simoleons.
— You must make a "King Arthur" sim whom your sim must kill and leave their gravestone on their lot (You cannot add them to your family.)
—You must become best friends with and a romantic partner to the grim reaper. Only then may you continue the challenge.
—Seduce ten men/women. They have to have at least two traits that come on the negative spectrum: gloomy, hot-headed etc. When you have gotten one of them to full romance, you may add them to your household and so on with 6 of the ten left over knights. (Remember that this means that you will have to pay for their needs so do not add them all at once.)
—You must not know your Knights' traits beforehand.