Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What happened in your sims 3 game today?

Comments

• GraceyManorGraceyManor Posts: 20,080 Member
    edited July 2019
    Um, my sim wants to take an athletic class, when I click the stadium it says "Tuition fees are part of integral programs...sorry" and is grayed out.Happening to every single class....acts like my sim is at uni and they aren't
    edited July 2019
    Alrighty so my sim Darren got corrupted...Somehow....so I had to recreate him, I used a photo for inspiration.I'm not very good at creating sims from pics XD But I had to attempt lol...

67147777_342292196695039_3402560168058159104_n.jpg?_nc_cat=110&_nc_oc=AQn_-2t_VXiqz_oRjpQEU_WN5nh_uUFUUyjw6ZFuM4uEAapXbMi0uYmB_wKqHPhZsAE&_nc_ht=scontent-mia3-2.xx&oh=a016485bfaa6e11b3da1f6917545bac8&oe=5DE0F707

67417865_342293493361576_3519090997394931712_o.jpg?_nc_cat=105&_nc_oc=AQm0-p7J7vWSxH9vF8DKbssJ4OBNUQqKJa7I9GNMyXSqe4n8eZrXAcigm1JCY4gGFLQ&_nc_ht=scontent-mia3-2.xx&oh=b80eb54e5023ed845b71334ad582572e&oe=5DB6C930

67454333_1655046801295529_6881379078184632320_n.jpg?_nc_cat=111&_nc_oc=AQmAerVWW62wzVyq08zAkoHapogm00A7RZ6VPPsJHiPr9-MwXjziPC1hOlRVfAyzzo8&_nc_ht=scontent-mia3-2.xx&oh=a6ddfa6d8abd4d2188a5fe031b1c6258&oe=5DB5D19F
    Inspiration!!!
  • cocococo Posts: 2,726 Member
    pg. 3597
    @bekkasan Thanks for the lovely comments. Sarah's eyes do look a bit freaky! :lol: I love the idea of a fairy party. I guess their presence was enough to prevent the zombies from showing up in the first place :smile:
    @PalmArrow Thanks I love it too :smile:
    @CravenLestat Is that a challenge? :naughty:
    68f21f5fee9f03ba642f3a8d34872197.gif