Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Members Club - Come On In!

Comments

• AwkwardElfAwkwardElf Posts: 18 Member
    Thank you for the warm welcome @rosemow ! And thanks for the hugs :) My PTSD has become quite managable over the last few years, so I'm quite alright.
    AnxiousPeacefulBorderterrier-size_restricted.gif
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,521 Member
    AwkwardElf wrote: »
    Thank you for the warm welcome @rosemow ! And thanks for the hugs :) My PTSD has become quite managable over the last few years, so I'm quite alright.

You’re welcome! :)
  • coodaidsimscoodaidsims Posts: 9 New Member
    Hey, i'm coolaidsims! I'm not new to the sims, i've been playing since 2012. but i'm new to forums! i'm excited to be part of this community!

1. What is your favorite EP/SP and why ?
    for the Sims 4, i'd have to go with university life. It was my only expansion pack, and I still had so much fun with the game. For the Sims 4, GTW! I love making a new business and running it. The active careers are amazing too! I also love the addition of baking to the game!
    Building! It's so easy and fun to start building a house, and with the different type of furniture that you can get from each pack, there's a lot of possibilities!

3. Do you play with cheats? If so, which ones?
    MC Command Center and IU Cheats. I use MC Command center because of sims pregnancy and story progression. I use IU Cheats to cheat my sim's skills quicker and take care of my sims faster.

4. Do you have any tips/tricks you'd like to share?
    Try a new challenge once in a while. I always find it boring to have a normal gameplay, (you know, starting off with a sim, having a job, finding a lover, having kids.) because I always get bored. If there's challenge, then I feel more into the gameplay. Or if you don't want to start challenges, then try making a story for the sim your making. It's always the little stuff that counts.