Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Do you ever go back to an old game?

I had this legacy that I LOVED but for various reasons I stopped playing it in 2015. I just started playing it again, right where I left off, and it's so fun. I'm on Gen 4 now.

Do you ever go back to old saves?

Comments

• SimplyJenSimplyJen Posts: 14,823 Member
    Yes :smiley: In fact, I'm reinstalling some packs right now so I can get back to my LEPacy challenge save file that's currently sitting on Gen 8. Had to uninstall when I switched around some computer parts and then took a S3 break. Can't wait to get back into the game.

It can be a little confusing trying to remember where you left off with an old save but at the same time, kind of fun. :p I don't know about you or anyone else but I usually have small stories that go with my sims and goals to achieve. Looking back at my blog/simblr helps.

i7-13700K • 16GB • RTX 4070
    S3 simblr: http://simplysimming.tumblr.com/
    S4 simblr: http://simlogic.tumblr.com/
  • MidnightAuraMidnightAura Posts: 5,809 Member
    Yes.
    I have a few older saves I go back to, depending on what I’m in the mood to play.
  • thenameslynith13thenameslynith13 Posts: 55 Member
    I always go back and forth between my new and old saves. I actually have a problem playing the same family for a long time lol
  • KarritzKarritz Posts: 21,908 Member