Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,520 Member
    edited July 2019
    crowbarx5 wrote: »
    hi sims players

i played now 400h in the sims 4
    my loved forum allthefallen is temporally down.
    and i use this forum for a alternative.

Hello @crowbarx5 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is great that you have played 400 hours of Sims 4! You would have been enjoying spending these hours having fun playing, creating and building, and seeing what happened next in the lives of your sims in your games!
    Happy simming! :)
  • LizziqueLizzique Posts: 15 Member
    Hey! My name is Elizabeth but I go by Lizzie. I've been playing the sims 4 for almost 3 years now. I've pretty much on here to see more of what the community has to offer and also wanted to know if anyone is interested in making me and a friend of mine into a sim. I could never get my face right. Lol. I'm not too talent when it comes to detailed CAS. Thanks.
    Lizzique wrote: »
    Hey! My name is Elizabeth but I go by Lizzie. I've been playing the sims 4 for almost 3 years now. I've pretty much on here to see more of what the community has to offer and also wanted to know if anyone is interested in making me and a friend of mine into a sim. I could never get my face right. Lol. I'm not too talent when it comes to detailed CAS. Thanks.

Hello @Lizzique :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you have been playing Sims 4 for almost 3 years. You would have been playing a number of households over the time and seeing how their lives developed in your game.
    The D.N.A. Requests team does build and sim requests. You just need to post details about your request in a post on their thread. There is a form to fill out on the thread. The link to the thread is