Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• MobeeMobee Posts: 4 New Member
    Hello! I'm Mobee. I play Sims 4, but I started playing with Sims 3 several years back. I've actually been a part of the sims forums for three years, I just never introduced myself or really participated until recently. I'm excited to (finally) be a part of the discussion!
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,522 Member
    Mobee wrote: »
    Hello! I'm Mobee. I play Sims 4, but I started playing with Sims 3 several years back. I've actually been a part of the sims forums for three years, I just never introduced myself or really participated until recently. I'm excited to (finally) be a part of the discussion!

Hello @Mobee :) It is nice to meet you.
    It is nice that you started simming by playing Sims 3, and are now also playing Sims 4. You would have been enjoying playing a number of sims households over the time and seeing how their lives developed in your game. Simming is fun!
    I hope that you will enjoy reading and posting on the forum threads .
    Happy simming! :)

• EmschmemEmschmem Posts: 84 Member
    Hello! Emschmem (Em-shh-mem) here! I just joined the forum mainly because I like to look at new challenges I can play in Sims 4 and because I really need help making my simself actually look like me! Guess I better start posting comments asap.
    Emschmem wrote: »
    Hello! Emschmem (Em-shh-mem) here! I just joined the forum mainly because I like to look at new challenges I can play in Sims 4 and because I really need help making my simself actually look like me! Guess I better start posting comments asap.

Hello @Emschmem :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    I hope that you will enjoy reading the forum threads, meeting and chatting with fellow simmers, and this posting on threads about your sims and the challenges that you are doing in your game.