Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• crystxl_gxysercrystxl_gxyser Posts: 3 New Member
    hi! i'm crystal but you can call me crystal, crys, or ck :) i have been playing the sims since I was 5 and playing sims 1 with my mom on the PS2, lol. now i have the sims 4 and ALLLL the packs that go along with it and I am trying to become a *woke* simmer and really understand and be part of the off-game aspect of the sims hehe.
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,581 Member
    Hello! I'm Luna/Jashmir (Luna is my fake name that I sometimes use for privacy, Jashmir is my given name) But you can call me Jaz! I share this account with my best friend and have been playing the sims since the Sims 3. I have all of the packs and love to build even though I'm not very good at it yet. I have two tumblr's one where I post personal stuff and some sims and whatever which is I-yeeteth-and-I-yoinketh and the other one where I post my cc find which is sims4ccandstuffbyjaz. It's nice to meet you all!

Hello @Ninja_Zayda :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you have been simming since Sims 3, and own all the packs. The packs add many very enjoyable and great features, activities, worlds, venues, build mode and cas items to the game! It is very nice that you enjoy building in the game. Everyone is good at building as there aren’t good or bad builds, as it is just a very fun and enjoyable way of expressing our creativity through the game!
    Happy simming! :)
  • Ninja_ZaydaNinja_Zayda Posts: 15 Member
    @rosemow Thanks! It's nice to meet you too! I love the sims 4 community everyone is just so nice and excepting! I always feel welcome whether it be on my Tumblr or here on the forums!