Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• xxJaixxxxJaixx Posts: 46 Member
    Very kind! Thank you for the welcome :D
  • TotallyABrobotTotallyABrobot Posts: 112 Member
    > @stajae said:
    > > @TotallyABrobot said:
    > > > @stajae said:
    > > > I never knew there was a sims forums. :D dont be afraid to talk to me . I will talk back. I believe I've been playing sims for about 6 years now & im still having trouble having twins. any tips ?
    > > Googling helps.
    > >
    > > Do you have City Lving?
    >
    > yes i do have city living !

Then make sure both parents are fertile and the Lot has the On Ley Lines trait.
    Before you ask, please consider how futile the question is.
    > @rosemow said:
    > bluelighting wrote: »
    >
    > hey rose is there a cheat to get rid of aspirations. have a sim that came with all his aspirations done. so i would like to erase some of them? thanks in advance for your help.
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Hello @bluelighting
    > I am sorry but there isn’t a cheat that can do that.

Actually, there is. Something along the lines of remove traits. Just google it, like I did.
  • JuniperSimsJuniperSims Posts: 12 New Member
    Hi! I'm Juniper, I've been an avid player of the Sims since I was 11 and an avid writer for even longer than that! I love that I can combine my two passions and write Simlit. I'm very excited for Island Living to come out; I tend to get a bit bored of the Sims4 sometimes, and usually end up CC shopping as someone else mentioned above, creating characters in CAS, and trying my hand at digital photography and editing!
    > @xxJaixx said:
    > Hiya! I'm Jai! I have been playing the sims since i was a smol, I CC shop more than i play the game nowadays. Love the sims 4 but sims 3 will always be my favorite out of the series.

Right?? I can sometimes spend hours CC shopping, there's something so satisfying about it.