Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• daughtermitchelldaughtermitchell Posts: 59 Member
    Hey! I'm Rabbit, but you can also call me Bunny. I'm a young teenager who's really into manga, anime, art, cosplay, etc. I've been playing S4 for a while now and recently I've started adding mods to the game. I'm currently trying to make my own mods, although I'm not very good at it yet. Can't wait to toss my coin into the hat!! (ą¹‘ā•¹į†ŗā•¹)

Will you add it to thesimsresource.com? A lot of people use that for their cc and will love some new mods. Everyone else and I will love that. Thanks šŸ˜Š
  • FamilytreeFamilytree Posts: 22 Member
    I'm Familytree, and I've started playing 2 weeks ago. As my name suggests, I'm into families! I've got a set of toddler sextuplets and a family with seven children. In real life, I love playing endless sports, exploring the outdoors and building miniatures. I'm a student from the UK.
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    I'm Familytree, and I've started playing 2 weeks ago. As my name suggests, I'm into families! I've got a set of toddler sextuplets and a family with seven children. In real life, I love playing endless sports, exploring the outdoors and building miniatures. I'm a student from the UK.

Hello @Familytree :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that you have recently started simming. You would be enjoying discovering all the fun and enjoyable features of simming.
    Your sims families households with many children are special! <3 You would be enjoy their lives as a family, and the interactions between the kids and their parents and their siblings .
    I hope that your studies continue to go well.
    Happy simming! :)
  • MissMaggieMissMaggie Posts: 1 New Member