Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 4 to 3 by TinySpaceFox

Comments

• Emo-usagi2187Emo-usagi2187 Posts: 600 Member
    I'll look forward to it I want to see how Vlad even though there is one from late night exp lol bob and Eliza be very interesting to see.
    [img][/img]48163509141_6d283a2fcb.jpg06-30-19_1-14-16 AM by Jeannita Szalai, on Flickr
  • AvataritAvatarit Posts: 836 Member
    Great job! :smile:
  • CMxCatCMxCat Posts: 22 Member
    These are very interesting! :)
  • dfxblockdfxblock Posts: 61 Member
    Why they look better in TS3 ?
  • Zulf_12Zulf_12 Posts: 109 Member
    @TinySpaceFox please upload them into The Exchange, because i want it :pensive:
  • TinySpaceFoxTinySpaceFox Posts: 1,110 Member
    @Zulf_12 They use a lot of custom content including custom sliders, is that okay with you? :)

Also, it miiiight take a while, because I'm currently studying for my final exams. Sorry about that!
  • PandoopPandoop Posts: 702 Member
    This looks so cool!
  • SunnyyesjamsSunnyyesjams Posts: 541 Member
    Ooohh Caleb <3 I liked him in the sims 4 style but this is better...
    kwdT9wX.gif
  • PandoopPandoop Posts: 702 Member
    They look so good!
    I’m glad you like them @Pandoop ^_^
  • sassygray5sassygray5 Posts: 545 Member
    @TinySpaceFox wow Bob and Eliza look great! I think those two look even better in TS3. Are they on the exchange?
    You know I got smiler top that Eliza is wearing if want uses it.
    [img][/img]48163509141_6d283a2fcb.jpg06-30-19_1-14-16 AM by Jeannita Szalai, on Flickr
  • OldeseadoggeOldeseadogge Posts: 4,973 Member
    Your TS3 Eliza reminds me of a cousin... when she was that age. Good work on all your adaptations, capturing the look and essence of the characters. You must have a comprehensive CC sims maker, as they have detail that I've seen nowhere else and the TS3 base is barely discernable - which is a good thing.
  • BlueberriBlueberri Posts: 37 Member
    edited September 2019